• +1-949-335-4314

Capital Street BancClear Corporation

Option Banque is a brand owned and operated by Capital Street BancClear Corporation Limited with registered address Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, SVG.

  • Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre Beachmont, KingsTown Saint Vincent and The Grenadines

  • +1-949-335-4314

  • support@optionbanque.com

  • Monday-Friday: 6.00 AM
    4.00 PM GMT

Dow Bullish, As All Eyes On Fed and Major Macro Data -

Jan, 03rd 14:50

The Federal Reserve will release minutes of its December policy meeting on Wednesday at 2:00 PM ET (19:00GMT).

The U.S. central bank hiked interest rates for the third time in 2017, at the conclusion of its two-day policy meeting on December 14, in what was a widely anticipated decision and indicated that it would stay on a similar path next year. The central bank also said it expected inflation to remain below its target for another year, tempering expectations for an accelerated pace of rate hikes in 2018.

Investors will also keep an eye out for the December manufacturing, purchasing managers’ index (PMI) from the Institute of Supply Management (ISM) at 10:00 AM ET (15:00GMT).

U.S. futures pointed to a continuation of the rally from Wednesday after Wall Street closed at record highs a day earlier.

Trade suggestion:

Buy digital Call option in Dow Jones30 between 24818 and 24850, valid until 23:00 GMT January 3rd